Hey open source specialist, are you interested in growing your expertise?

However, do training courses in a regular course catalogue not spark your interest?

You rather choose to deepen your knowledge than to collect certifications?

You want to learn from real experts in their field?

ITGilde Gurus invite you to thrive together!

Grow with ITGilde Gurus

What is ITGilde Gurus?

Why and how you benefit

Deepen your knowledge

Learn from the masters in their classes

ITGilde Gurus Classes are LIVE sessions on open source related topics that top off your skills. 

Each 2-4 hour online class covers a specific topic and is jam-packed with highly valuable intelligence that you can immediately put into practice. 

You can attend the LIVE session and take advantage of the special opportunity to ask questions and interact with the ITGilde Guru. You will also receive access to the recording to rewatch the session.

Did you miss a live session? No problem, you can also just get access to the recording.

Attend as many online classes as you want!

ITGilde Gurus Classes Schedule

Enhance your security, using the security options of systemd - Part 2
January 8 | 3–6 PM CET / 6–9 AM PST / 9 AM–12 PM EST
Online
Frederik Vos
Kubernetes Troubleshooting Techniques
January 22 | 3 – 5 PM CET / 6 – 8 AM PST / 9 – 11 PM EST.
Online
Michael Bright

Meet the ITGilde Gurus

Experts sharing their knowledge

Frederik Vos
Sander van Vugt

Sander van Vugt

Partner, Trainer
Gábor Nyers

ITGilde Gurus Classes

Upcoming

Enhance your security, using the security options of systemd - Part 2

by Frederik Vos

After this class you will know how to

Date: January 8
Time: 3–6 PM CET / 6–9 AM PST / 9 AM–12 PM EST.
Including 3 months access to the recording of the live class.

Kubernetes Troubleshooting Techniques

by Michael Bright

After this class you will know

Date: January 22
Time: 3 – 5 PM CET / 6 – 8 AM PST / 9 – 11 PM EST.
Including 3 months access to the recording of the live class.

ITGilde Gurus Recordings

Virtual Classes

Enhance your security, using the security options of systemd - Part 1

by Frederik Vos

After this class you will know how to

Get 3 months access to the recording of the live class that took place December 18th, 2020.

RHCSA 8 Containers Update - Master this recently added EX200 exam topic

by Sander van Vugt

After this class you will know how to

Get 3 months access to the recording of the live class that took place September 20th 2020.

RHCSA 8 Shell Scripting Update - Master this recently added EX200 exam topic

by Sander van Vugt

After this class you will know how to

Get 3 months access to the recording of the live class that took place September 20th 2020.

Automatic Storage Provisioning with Rook on K8S

by Pascal van Dam

After this class you will know

Get 3 months access to the recording of the live class that took place November 5th 2020.

Kubernetes Networking Overview

by Sander van Vugt

After this class you will know

Get 3 months access to the recording of the live class that took place November 26th 2020.

Linux Memory Management

by Sander van Vugt

After this class you will know

Get 3 months access to the recording of the live class that took place August 6th 2020.

Receive news on ITGilde Guru classes and other valuable resources to grow your expertise directly in your mailbox. Leave your email: